Westfall Academy follows the Common Core State Standards (CCSS) in grades PRE-K II through 7th Grade.

Kindergarten: Curriculum 2017-2018 kindergarten

First: Curriculum 2017-2018 First Grade

Second: Curriculum 2017-2018 Second Grade

Third: Curriculum 2017-2018 3rd Grade

Fourth: Curriculum 2017-2018 fourth grade

Fifth: Curriculum 2017-2018 fifth grade

Sixth: Curriculum 2017-2018 Sixth Grade

Seventh: Curriculum 2017-2018 7th Grade

For information about the CCSS please follow the link below: